Welcome to the home for the Interstate Eight Athletic Conference.  Here you will find conference updates along with other important news and sports information.

Charlotte   Coldwater   Harper creek   Jackson Northwest   Lumen Christi   Marshall   Pennfield   Western

2016 Interstate 8 Scholar Athletes

On Wednesday, April 27th, 80 Student-Athletes from Interstate 8 schools were honored for their Academic and Athletic achievements Harper Creek High School. The criteria for this award was 1) must be a senior, 2) must have/will earn two Varsity letters their senior...

Coldwater High School

Harper Creek High School

Lumen Christi High School

Marshall High School

Northwest High School

Pennfield High School

Western High School

Charlotte High School